AGM – June 2014

The adjourned meeting was held in Bloemfontein on 21 June 2014, attended by 58 members. A new Council was voted in:

Secretary – Lynette Blackie, Treasurer – Nicolas Muller, Legal Advisor – Jack de Villiers, General Councillor – Neville Brown.

At the Council meeting held after the AGM Jack de Villiers was elected as President.


Other news

  • Fees 2023-2024

  • National Annual General meeting

    The 2022 National AGM will take place on Thursday 6th October at Robertson Showgrounds Agenda AGM 06.10.2022

  • Fees 2022 – 2023